

Alabama Association of Assessing Officials

Brad Carter

President

Talladega County

Darla West

President-elect

Cullman County

Susan Strickland

Vice-president

Clay County

Pamela Dyson Secretary Henry County

Quin Hameen *Treasurer*Jefferson County

2024 Annual Dues Invoice

This invoice is sent on behalf of the Alabama Association of Assessing Officials for annual dues. **Complete** this form to include with mailed payment of your annual dues and to provide to your accounts payable department for payment (or reimbursement).

Please remit payment for your annual dues payable to Alabama Association of Assessing Officials by February 16, 2024.

Amount due:	\$100.00
County:	
Member name:	
	g address:
N 4 a wa la a w a la a w a	
wember phone	··
Member email:	

Remit to: Alabama Association of Assessing Officials c/o Quin Hameen, Treasurer 1801 3rd Avenue North, Room 209

Bessemer, AL 35020

For additional info, contact the AAAO Executive Committee at one or any of the following email addresses:

Brad Carter: brad.carter@talladegacountyal.org Quin Hameen: hameenq@jccal.org

Pamela Dyson: pbdrevcomm@comcast.net

Susan Strickland: susanstrickland@claycounty.com Darla West: dwest@co.cullman.al.us